1. <blockquote id="mgmf0"><span id="mgmf0"></span></blockquote>
    <acronym id="mgmf0"><strong id="mgmf0"></strong></acronym>

    <li id="mgmf0"></li>

    <td id="mgmf0"><ruby id="mgmf0"></ruby></td>
    <pre id="mgmf0"></pre>

    R & D Center

    Beijing Hengju Research Center was established in 1999

    0

    Brief introduction of Beijing Hengju Research Center

    Brief introduction of Beijing Hengju Research Center
    Beijing Hengju Research Center was established in 1999,which has gradually formed service technology based on customer demand, integrated technology based on product or engineering development, and analysis and characterization technology based on establishment method.With the company's main products as the core, the research center has made bold innovation in the technical field, and has made great achievements in technology development and productivity transformation.It has won two national science and technology progress awards, and has accumulated 15 valid patents. Each year, new project research and development are put into production.The high salt resistant ultra-high molecular weight polyacrylamide oilfield agent was recognized as "National Torch Program project" in 2003.The company was rated as "key high-tech enterprise of national Torch Plan" in 2005 and 2007.It was rated as a national high-tech enterprise in 2009 and 2012.Through the transformation of technology, the research center has brought great brand effect and economic benefits to the development of enterprises.
    Up to now, the research center has nearly 40 core R & D personnel, forming a research team with doctors and masters as the main body.A number of departments such as new product development office, water treatment research room, oilfield chemistry research and analysis laboratory, and new energy R & D center have been established, which are fully responsible for technical innovation,process improvement,development and research of new projects, etc.At present, the research center has set up an overseas project department, which is responsible for bidding and operation of overseas projects.It has successively developed binary and ternary composite oil displacement system for oil production, special polymer for water treatment, mineral processing and daily chemical industry, and w-ssg wind solar thermal storage integrated system.The new products developed have good stability and excellent performance, and the technical indicators have reached the leading level at home and abroad.
    The research center has gathered experts and scholars in the field of multi-disciplinary technology research. The company has also built 8000 square meters science and technology office building for new technology development,which is equipped with advanced network system and modern communication equipment, and complete scientific and research facilities.
    The research center will focus on the company’s main products, market-oriented, team building as the basis, scientific and technological innovation as the driving force, industrial development as the support, management innovation as the means, and taking the road of sustainable development as the goal. The research center will continue to carry forward the spirit of down-to-earth, hard work, enterprising and improving, so as to create a more brilliant future for Beijing Hengju company.

    New product development office

    New product development office
    As the core Department of the research center,Over the years, the research direction of the Department has extended from petroleum exploitation to many fields, such as energy, chemical industry, water treatment, mineral processing, sugar making and paper making.The achievements of various R & D projects have changed from "experimental pilot" to "industrial production".Adhering to the grand goal of being a world-class product, it has withstood the test of domestic and foreign markets. The products are not only sold well in China, but also put into the international market, which greatly improves the comprehensive competitiveness of the company.
    The new product development room is mainly composed of emulsion , dry powder, surfactant and polymer modification project group.The emulsion project team is mainly responsible for the research and development of emulsion polymers. At present, high concentration, low concentration polyacrylamide emulsion and anion bead polymer have been developed. The bead of poly two dimethylpropyl ammonium chloride was popular since it was put on the market.The dry powder project team mainly makes corresponding polymer products according to the customer's demand for different products, and then carries out large-scale industrial production through the feedback of customers. Among them, the temperature resistant and salt resistant products have achieved good response in various oilfields.The surfactant project group is mainly to develop new surfactants for binary and ternary compound flooding with excellent performance.The polymer modification project team mainly graft the polymer products of the company according to customer requirements, and the developed hydrophobically associating water-soluble polymer, which greatly improves the performance of the polymer.
    In order to better meet the requirements of the market for products, the new product development office has jointly developed new products in many fields with a number of scientific research institutions, realizing the diversification of the company's products, greatly improving the company's product competitiveness and market share, and boosting the rapid development of Beijing Hengju company into an international first-class enterprise.

    Oilfield Chemistry Research Office

    Oilfield Chemistry Research Office
    Oilfield chemistry laboratory mainly evaluates and recommends high-quality polymer and surfactant products according to different reservoir conditions of each oilfield.The laboratory is equipped with automatic core flooding device QY-C12, MB labstar standard glove box, Anton Parr high temperature rheometer, tx-500c interfacial tension meter, average molecular weight tester and other related equipment. It can accurately and quickly evaluate and recommend polymers and surfactants suitable for different reservoir conditions.At present, our laboratory has screened out ASP ternary formula that meets the conditions through the evaluation of different oilfields,and selected the appropriate polymer products according to different reservoir conditions,and established alkali free binary system suitable for different reservoir conditions according to some reservoir conditions at home and abroad.In addition, according to different reservoir conditions, surfactant compounding experiments were carried out, and the performance of single surfactant and compound system was evaluated for domestic and foreign oilfields.At present, the laboratory has established a systematic surfactant evaluation system and a relatively perfect polymer performance evaluation system.The oilfield chemistry laboratory is gradually improving the evaluation of chemical flooding in the oilfield, and has carried out polymer flooding, combined flooding and foam flooding related evaluation work, which has made great contributions to the chemical research of Beijing Heng Ju oilfield.

    Water treatment laboratory

    Water treatment laboratory
    The water treatment laboratory is mainly engaged in the analysis and treatment of municipal sewage, mineral processing waste water and oilfield produced water.According to the nature of the water to be treated, we can recommend high-quality polymer products or reasonable treatment scheme.The treated water quality can meet the required discharge or reuse standards.At the same time, our office is responsible for monitoring the inflow and outflow of the company's sewage treatment plant.
    The laboratory comprises post-graduates and under-graduates from many well-known domestic colleges and universities. It has been engaged in water treatment related work for a long time and has rich water treatment experience.
    The laboratory is equipped with HACH 2100P turbidimeter, Triton CST tester, infrared oil detector, vane shear tester, Brookfield RV dv3t viscometer and other professional instruments, which can accurately and quickly detect the water quality of relevant water samples, and recommend suitable polymer for waste water treatment.
    At present, our laboratory has analyzed the physical and chemical properties of oil sand tailings from many foreign countries and screened out suitable polymers for tailings treatment.A systematic polymer evaluation system for tailings treatment and a relatively perfect polymer performance evaluation system have been formed.
    In addition, our laboratory has carried out in-depth research on oilfield produced water treatment technology, and formed a set of water treatment technology combined with centripetal air flotation, vortex coagulation, multi-stage filtration and high-voltage electrostatic technology.The treated water can meet the general requirements of polymer preparation and re-injection.
    The water treatment research office will gradually improve the evaluation and technical research and development of all aspects of water treatment, actively cooperate with the relevant work of the company, and make greater contributions to the rapid development of Beijing Hengju in the water treatment industry.

    Analysis and detection room

    Analysis and detection room
    The analysis and research office is mainly responsible for the analysis and detection of R & D product indicators of each project team in the research center. It created new analysis and detection methods and standards, providing technical support for new product research and development.
    At present, there are nearly 10 researchers in the analysis and research room, forming a high-quality research and analysis team composed of master, undergraduate and junior college students. As a service platform for new product development projects, researchers have accumulated rich experience in product index analysis and detection, providing solid technical support for the development of new products.
    The analysis laboratory mainly includes chemical analysis laboratory and instrument analysis laboratory.The chemical analysis laboratory is mainly responsible for the physical property analysis of molecular weight, solid content, viscosity, polymer hydrolysis degree, cationic degree, etc. at the same time, it is equipped with DV-III Boli viscometer, Ubbelohde viscometer, electric constant temperature drying oven, electronic analytical balance, muffle furnace, spectrophotometer and other equipment; the instrument analysis laboratory is mainly responsible for the determination of trace substances in polyacrylamide, and it is equipped with Shimadzu LC 20A high performance liquid chromatograph, Shimadzu GC 2014c gas chromatograph, Bruker sensor 27 infrared spectrometer, spectrophotometer and other large-scale instruments.After years of efforts, the analytical laboratory has established a systematic analysis and testing method for polyacrylamide, cationic monomer, surfactant and other technical indicators, and has the strength of large-scale analysis and detection institutions.It can not only meet the company's analysis and detection tasks, but also provide systematic analysis and detection technical services to domestic and foreign companies.

    Overseas Project Department

    Overseas Project Department
    Overseas project department focuses on tertiary oil recovery project, oil sand flocculation project and water treatment project. Based on Beijing Hengju group's strong equipment manufacturing and chemical production capacity, the project team can provide customers with a complete set of equipment and product design schemes, and independently complete the EPC project.With the assistance of the R & D center, the project department can select or develop suitable chemical products for customers based on the specific requirements of customers and on the basis of studying geological reservoir conditions and project background.Through cooperation with the mechanical department, the project department designs appropriate dissolving injection and flocculation equipment according to the requirements of customers, so as to make it suitable for certain scale projects.
    So far, the project department has successfully provided foreign customers with pilot test and large-scale three mining surface engineering services.Among them, the EOR project of Indonesia national oil company (Kaji oilfield) and the EOR project of Oman national oil company (NIMR oilfield) have been completed and officially put into operation.This greatly increased the oil production.In addition,There are many large multinational enterprise project bidding.
    In addition, the project department continuously improves product performance, optimizes process flow and improves equipment design and manufacturing through cooperation with other departments.I believe that in the near future, the overseas project department will bring greater benefits to the company and make greater contributions to the company.
    暖暖日本免费播放

    1. <blockquote id="mgmf0"><span id="mgmf0"></span></blockquote>
      <acronym id="mgmf0"><strong id="mgmf0"></strong></acronym>

      <li id="mgmf0"></li>

      <td id="mgmf0"><ruby id="mgmf0"></ruby></td>
      <pre id="mgmf0"></pre>

1. <blockquote id="mgmf0"><span id="mgmf0"></span></blockquote>
    <acronym id="mgmf0"><strong id="mgmf0"></strong></acronym>

    <li id="mgmf0"></li>

    <td id="mgmf0"><ruby id="mgmf0"></ruby></td>
    <pre id="mgmf0"></pre>

    研發中心

    北京恒聚公司研究中心成立于1999年,自成立以來,逐漸形成了以客戶需求為主的服務技術、
    以產品或工程開發為主的集成技術、以建立方法為主的分析表征技術。

    0

    北京恒聚公司研究中心

    北京恒聚公司研究中心
    北京恒聚公司研究中心成立于1999年,自成立以來,逐漸形成了以客戶需求為主的服務技術、以產品或工程開發為主的集成技術、以建立方法為主的分析表征技術。以公司主營產品為核心,研究中心在技術領域方面大膽創新,在技術開發和生產力轉化方面也碩果累累,獲得國家科技進步獎2項,累計擁有有效專利15項,每年均有新的項目研發投入生產。2003年本公司研發的高抗鹽超高分子量聚丙烯酰胺油田劑被認定為“國家級火炬計劃項目”,2005年、2007年公司被評為“國家火炬計劃重點高新技術企業”,2009年、2012年被評為國家高新技術企業。研究中心通過技術的轉化,為企業發展帶來巨大的品牌效應和經濟效益。
    發展至今,研究中心共有近40名核心研發人員,形成了以博士和碩士為主體的科研團隊。建成了新產品開發室、水處理研究室、油田化學研究室和分析研究室、新能源研發中心等多個科室,全力承擔技術創新、工藝改進、開發研究新項目等活動。目前研究中心又成立了海外項目部,負責海外項目投標和運行工作,先后研發了采油專用二元、三元復合驅油體系,水處理、選礦和日用化工等行業專用聚合物,W-SSG風光熱儲一體化系統。研發出的新產品穩定性好,性能優良,技術指標在國內外達到領先水平。
    研究中心匯集了多學科技術研究方面的專家和學者,公司還專門為這些從事新技術開發的科技人員和管理人員建造了8000平方米的科技辦公大樓,并配置先進的網絡系統和現代化的通訊設備,科研設施齊全。
    研究中心將圍繞公司主營產品,以市場為導向,以“團隊建設為基礎,科技創新為動力,產業發展為支撐,管理創新為手段,走可持續發展道路”為奮斗目標,繼續發揚腳踏實地,艱苦奮斗,銳意進取,精益求精的精神,為北京恒聚公司創造更輝煌的明天。

    新產品開發室

    新產品開發室
    新產品開發室作為研究中心的核心科室,多年來,本部門的研究方向由石油開采延伸到了能源、化工、水處理、造紙、選礦、制糖、造紙等諸多領域。各種研發項目成果由“實驗小試化”走向了“工業生產化”。秉承做世界一流產品的宏偉目標,經受住了國內外市場考驗,產品不僅暢銷國內,而且大量投放國際市場,大大提高了公司的綜合競爭力。
    新產品開發室主要由乳液項目組、干粉項目組、表面活性劑項目組以及聚合物改性項目組構成。乳液項目組主要負責乳液類聚合物的研發,目前開發了高濃、低濃聚丙烯酰胺乳液以及陰離子珠狀聚合物,珠狀聚二甲基二烯丙基氯化銨已投放市場,產品供不應求。干粉項目組主要是根據客戶對不同產品的需求做出相應的聚合物產品,再通過客戶的反饋進行調試,進而進行大規模工業化生產,其中,抗溫抗鹽類產品在各個油田取得了良好反響。表面活性劑項目組主要是開發性能優異的油田二元、三元復合驅用新型表面活性劑。聚合物改性項目組主要是根據客戶要求對公司的聚合物產品進行接枝改性,已開發的疏水締合水溶性聚合物等,極大地提高了聚合物的使用性能。
    為了更好的適應市場對產品的要求,新產品開發室已與多家科研院校共同開發了眾多領域的新產品,實現了公司產品多元化,大大提高了公司產品競爭力和市場占有率,助推北京恒聚公司快速向國際一流企業發展。

    水處理研究室

    水處理研究室
    水處理研究室主要是進行市政污水、選礦廢水、及油田采出水等領域的分析處理研究。根據待處理水性質,我們會推薦優質的聚合物產品或合理的處理方案。使處理后水質達到要求的排放或回用標準。同時我室負責對本公司污水處理廠進出水進行監控。
    本研究室擁有碩士、本科等多所國內知名院校畢業的專業研究團隊,長期從事水處理的相關工作,具有豐富的水處理經驗。
    該室配備有HACH 2100P濁度儀,Triton CST測試儀,紅外測油儀,十字板剪切儀,Brookfield RV DV3T粘度計等相關專業儀器,能夠準確快速的檢測相關水樣水質,并推薦適合的廢水處理用聚合物。
    目前,我室對多家國外油砂礦尾礦進行物化性質分析并篩選出了合適的尾礦處理用聚合物。形成了系統的尾礦處理用聚合物評價體系,以及比較完善的聚合物性能評價體系。
    此外,我室對油田采出水處理技術進行了深入研究,形成了一套以向心氣浮、渦流混凝、多級過濾及高壓靜電等技術聯合作用的水處理技術。處理后水質能夠滿足一般的聚合物配制和回注要求。
    水處理研究室將逐步完善水處理各方面的評價及技術研發工作,積極配合公司相關工作,為北京恒聚在水處理行業的高速發展做出更大貢獻。

    分析檢測室

    分析檢測室
    分析研究室主要負責研究中心各項目組研發產品指標的分析檢測工作,并創建新的分析檢測方法和標準,為新產品研發提供技術支持。
    目前,分析研究室共有研究人員近10人,形成了由碩士、本科生、大專生組成的高素質研究分析團隊,作為新產品開發項目的服務平臺,研究人員在產品指標分析檢測方面積累了豐富的經驗,為新產品的研發提供了堅實的技術保障。
    分析研究室主要有化學分析實驗室和儀器分析實驗室?;瘜W分析實驗室主要負責分子量、固含量、粘度、聚合物水解度、陽離子度等物性分析,同時配有DV-III博力粘度計、烏氏粘度計、電熱恒溫干燥箱、電子分析天平、馬弗爐、分光光度計等設備;儀器分析實驗室主要負責對聚丙烯酰胺中的微量物質進行測定,以及未知物質的定性定量分析,并配有島津LC 20A高效液相色譜儀、島津GC 2014C氣相色譜儀、BRUKER TENSOR 27紅外光譜儀、分光光度計等大型儀器。經過多年的努力,分析研究室在對聚丙烯酰胺、陽離子單體、表面活性劑等多項技術指標方面都建立了系統的分析測試方法,已具備大型分析檢測機構的實力。不但滿足了本公司的分析檢測任務,還可以向國內外公司提供系統的分析檢測技術服務。
    暖暖日本免费播放

    1. <blockquote id="mgmf0"><span id="mgmf0"></span></blockquote>
      <acronym id="mgmf0"><strong id="mgmf0"></strong></acronym>

      <li id="mgmf0"></li>

      <td id="mgmf0"><ruby id="mgmf0"></ruby></td>
      <pre id="mgmf0"></pre>